Nostalgia for Battlestar

Standard

I’ve been thinking about Battlestar a lot the past few days while working on the third chapter of my dissertation. Re-watching the Pegasus arc from season 2 the other day reminded me just how good the series was.

So, since I don’t have a fully formed and interesting post for today I thought I would share one of my favorite BSG fanvids. Unfortunately, the stream isn’t available anymore, so I can only post the link to the page which has a link to download the file.

Vid Info from the linked page:

Title: Bring on the Wonder
Editor: annaK
Music: “Bring on the Wonder” by Susan Enan (feat Sarah McLachlan)
Video: Battlestar Galactica 2003
Spoilers: Through 4×18 “Islanded in a Stream of Stars”
Summary: “Bring on the wonder, bring on the song, we pushed you down deep in our souls for too long.” Humans, Cylons, love and loss.

 

One more:

Leave a Reply

