NaBloPoMo

Standard

In an effort to blog more I’ve decided, at the very last possible moment, to participate in NaBloPoMo. This might mean the blog occasionally goes off topic. I’m tossing around posting snippets from the dissertation. In the works are probably posts on The Amazing Race, Dollhouse, and if I get around to it BSG’s The Plan. I’ve never been one for daily journaling, but it’s a habit I aspire to have. Fingers crossed I’ll make it through the month with a hand full or two of decent posts and lots of other really silly ones.

Leave a Reply

